They Are Among Us [Game Complete!]

Infected_alien8_

Garry's Mod Admin
Mafia Host
Reaction score
Gut wins out!!!! This is my first time playing this type of mafia game, I usually play via discord, so it's cool that people type such big, long paragraphs. The more people talk, the more you can sense their vibe. If I don't vibe with 'em, I vote for 'em.

Also what does "SR" stand for? Lots of new terms lol
But your original arguments of it being unlikely we'll kill mafia today and wanting to wait a night to see about items are still there. I don't see why us talking more than you thought would be enough to justify letting go of those? We haven't talked so much that suddenly there's a big chance of us lynching mafia now, surely? Can you help me understand what happened?

Stranger from Myst Island

Mafia Host
Reaction score
Votecount 6: Oops I've Been Counting Wrong This Whole Time
erik5456 - Timdood3, Fog [L-4]
Good Skele - erik5456 [L-5]
InfectedAlien8_ - Unusual_dood, MarsKid [L-4]
Fog - Pairjax [L-5]
Pairjax - InfectedAlien8_ [L-5]

With 11 players alive, it takes 6 players to lynch and 6 players to no lynch. If no player receives the majority of votes by the deadline, nobody will be lynched.

Infected_alien8_

Garry's Mod Admin
Mafia Host
Reaction score
Guess I'll be more specific as well about why those two posts of yours smell bad to me fog

I feel that this went from 0 - 100 hahahah

The fact that Pair just jumped in doesn't sit well with me, but I still feel that Erik is the most suspicious, followed by Inf.

In other news has sessybessy actually said anything regarding their reads yet?
'I feel that this went from 0 - 100 hahahah' just isn't relatable to me? Like I don't feel that way at all so it feels like you know something I don't which is why it seems so different to you (and specifically I mean, you know pair is maf so things have gotten intense all of a sudden)