• Posts in this section do not count towards your post count.

Minecraft Roleplay [Lite] [No Applying]

Defiant_Blob

( ̄^ ̄)ゞ
Donor
Reaction score
Blob reaches for the hilt of his sword when he comes to a realization: He'd had his sword stolen when Herobrine had attacked him. Blob instead pulled out some odd colored eggs as bandits emerged from the forest.
"What're you gonna do, pelt us with eggs?" one bandit said, as the others laughed with him.
Blob smashed the eggs on the ground and several wolves appeared from a cloud of smoke. He quickly shouted, "Nir-Un-Hokoron." The wolves reacted quickly and began sprinting towards the hundreds of bandits.

paceboys

Reaction score

[Lets try again, thanks for explaining. Im a tired noob sometimes XC]

"Its a GREAT Day out, isn't it?" paceboys said to himself. "Ehh, not really. ANYWAYS." He answered. while walking down a road, he spots a few people getting ready for battle. After conversing, they accept him as a friend and paceboys helps in the battle. paceboys readies his gold sword, that was sheathed onto the back of his armor. He starts to slowly chant 'Dovakiin, Dovakiin' and his body glows a fiery red color, intimidating the bandits. he then charges in with the wolves, summoned by Defiant_Blob, one of the strangers he had met, and attacks the bandits.

[Alright. If this is still wrong, tell me what i did wrong. I am going by refresh is walking down the same road, diago's dead in the tavern, and duffie, Darthlego, Defiant_blob, and durwin were walking down a road, then spotted bandits, and are preparing for battle. I left most of this out, or just didnt refer to it, so, it should be okay, even if some of this is wrong. I still would like to know what was wrong, so that i could fix it and properly join the story. Thanks.]

Duffie

Reaction score